testimonials

Did we meet your needs and expectations?

Erigo is committed to providing the best quality service to our clients to meet your needs and expectations; operating with integrity and priding ourselves on our consultative approach.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us improve our service delivery. To provide feedback, please complete our short Satisfaction Survey or, email us directly: help@erigo.com.au.

Additionally, if you would prefer, you can leave us a review on Google or Facebook.

What our clients have to say

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 9 ratings)

Marie Ewart – Entrepreneur, Feb 2020

Congratulations Karen and team. You do great work supporting the standards in Aged Care. LinkedIn

Marie LinkedIn

Kristine Gardener – Wellness Consultant, Jan 2020

Kris-Gardener

We’ve worked with Erigo on several projects over the years and Karen and her team are always both professional and thorough in the work they perform. Highly recommend this organisation. Google review

Leading Aged Care provider, Feb 2020

Dear Karen & team Erigo,
Thank you so much for the past 2 weeks of education.
All of the attendees have spoken very highly of your team and their knowledge. I have already noticed a change in their skill set, participation and confidence. Thank you once again.

Damian O’Neill – Health and Development Manager, Feb 2020

Damian-oneil

Well done Karen and the whole team at Erigo. You have changed the lives of so many people in aged care who are often invisible by improving standards in their home. Congrats. LinkedIn

Damian LinkedIn

Brian W Hewitt – Director and Board Chair, Homestyle Aged Care

Brian-w-Hewitt

Karen Ross and the Erigo MAC Team support the Homestyle Group of Companies in maintaining regulatory compliance. Comprehensive external audits of the four expected outcomes of the standards for residential aged care

Feedback from our learners

Anonymous Learner – Standards Workshop, Jan 2020

The Erigo trainer was a wonderful leader and presenter. The workshop content was relevant and useful to me. I got clarity on issues that I raised and feel confident to take these teachings back to my workplace.

Anonymous Learner – Standards Workshop, Dec 2019

The trainers provided excellent information, I feel empowered! Very worthwhile and informative. I found the workshop valuable and the trainers were very supportive. Excellent!

Anonymous Learner – Standards Workshop, Feb 2020

I really enjoyed getting to know the facilitator and sharing stories from other participants; workshoping ideas and brainstorming scenarios. It’s really helpful in understanding my responsibilities and work practices.

Anonymous Learner – Standards Workshop, Feb 2020

I enjoyed the information and the interactive learning. Networking with other industry professionals was fantastic and the topics covered were excellent. It was really relevant to my job.